Congratulations to COANG Annual Award Winners

BUCKLEY AFB, Colo. -- My Congratulations to all the Award Winners. You represent the best this great Wing has to offer, and we are extremely proud to stand beside you as your Wingmen!
Well done.

-Brig Gen Tru Eyre

AIRMAN OF THE YEAR - SrA Kiley J. Bond - Medical Technician Journeyman - 140th Medical Group

NCO OF THE YEAR - TSgt Jennifer K. Wilger - Installation Security Program Manager - 137th Space Warning Squadron

SNCO OF THE YEAR - MSgt Natalie L. Eckelman - Services NCOIC - 137th Space Warning Squadron

FIRST SERGEANT OF THE YEAR - SMSgt Aaron D. Roberts - 137th Space Warning Squadron